511c6026ac · Show peer names in plain ink instead of underlined links · Updated 2026-10-04 22:57:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?